Home > :: This Weeks Main Shows > I am still taking a break

I am still taking a break

I will still be taking a break from the site but will continue to post the “What’s On This Week”.

UPDATE: I will actually set up another site for the “What’s On This Week” so that people will actually know when I will be back to this site with TV NEWS.  This will be set up in the next couple of days.

UPDATE 2: A new site has been set up for the “What On This Week

  1. Anonymous
    October 23, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    DStanley – just want to bring to your attention that on Wednesday (10/23) at 8pm

    ITV Agatha Christie’s Poirot The Big Four (13×02)

    Since I don’t see it listing at “What’s on This Week”

  2. Vexacious
    December 24, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    Any idea whether you are coming back to maintain this site?

  3. August 27, 2014 at 3:38 am

    I just like the valuable information you supply on your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and test again right here regularly.
    I am slightly certain I’ll be told many new stuff
    proper here! Best of luck for the next!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

