Home > =Site Updates= > Taking A Break

Taking A Break

With great sadness I have take a break from the site, some personal stuff has come up that will take up a lot of my time.  Time that I usually have to doing this site.  I am leaving links for all my sources here, so that you are able to find exactly what and where I get my information.

TV NEWS

TV.COM News

Watch With Kristin

TV LINE

TV Guide

Soap Opera Digest

YouTube Subsciptions

Television Promos

Fatmir Promos

Television Promos 2

Telepisodes TVPromo

entv

Categories: =Site Updates=
  1. Anonymous
    September 7, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    Good luck; I hope everything works out. We’ll miss you.

  2. Róbert
    September 9, 2013 at 4:33 am

    Thank you for your kind, superb work (and time) you gave us freely.

  3. Jen
    September 10, 2013 at 4:37 am

    I wish you much luck! I’ve followed your blogs for a long time and will most certainly miss you! Thank you so much for all you have done in putting this blog together and keeping us all informed on our favorite shows every week! Take good care of yourself, DStanley! 🙂

  4. Dani
    October 9, 2013 at 4:35 am

    Good luck and wish you the best. One thing though do you know a website where I can download home and away & neighbours from, because you were my #1 source for this.

  5. Birdsht
    October 9, 2013 at 7:13 am

    Thank you for all your efforts, this was a great source of entertainment from me. Disabled at home alot from an accident and people like you made it easier on me to find great things to watch.

  6. Birdsht
    October 9, 2013 at 7:14 am

    @Dani try icefilms.info those are easy to find

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

