Home > CA SHOWS, CA SHOWS: XIII: The Series > XIII – Season 2 – Premiere delayed

XIII – Season 2 – Premiere delayed

XIII season 2 was originally set to premiere on Showcase in Fall 2012 but has been delayed, no premiere date is set.

  1. August 25, 2012 at 2:38 am

    when does x111 season2 8egin

  2. maxine
    September 3, 2012 at 1:03 pm

    there will really be a secund season???

  3. October 6, 2012 at 9:29 am
  4. Qabid Hakim
    October 9, 2012 at 10:38 am

    It would be a shame if this series doesn’t continue.

  5. fan
    October 13, 2012 at 2:13 am

    there is a real season 2 . and the traimer.is awesome ..is visible.on ‘canal +’ a french channel . first episodes aird date 15 october 2012

  6. Anonymous
    October 17, 2012 at 12:44 am

    where can i watch the season 2 premiere?

  7. February 6, 2013 at 2:45 am

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really
    long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  8. March 17, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you
    download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.

    Please let me know where you got your design. Kudos

    • March 20, 2013 at 6:56 am

      Hi,
      The theme is one that wordpress has. I wanted a simple theme and this is the one that I chose. If your blog is with wordpress.com you will be able to find it the Theme is called INove

  9. July 1, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    will there be a season 3

  10. July 5, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    I love to disseminate information that will I have built up through the season
    to help improve team performance.

  11. July 7, 2013 at 6:18 am

    Through knowing how to help play these kind of strategies you are able to benefit from beneficial hands and wrists when
    they arrive a person means. If you’re betting exchanges for any bookmaker there’s excessive probability of either your own
    bill obtaining finished or maybe alternatively you
    happen to be permitted to area minimal levels.

  12. July 13, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Appreciate it

  13. July 13, 2013 at 2:47 pm

    The theme is part of the wordpress.com themes. If you use wordpress.com you can get to it simply enough, it is called INove

  14. July 19, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new posts.

  15. July 19, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    Yes I do use Twitter, all post automatically post to @dstanleytv

  16. cindy
    July 21, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    XIII season2 was only delayed in Canada, it was broadcast in France and torrents have been available for months

  17. July 27, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been
    using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am worried
    about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into
    it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  18. May 25, 2014 at 11:59 am

    No matter how hard you could workout, should your diet is brimming with junk,
    your abdominal wall will almost always be covered with
    ugly, flabby fat. Lie on a lawn flatly along with your
    eyes looking up on the ceiling. If you could have trouble with neck and back pain, try these low-impact alternatives:
    .

  19. June 8, 2014 at 1:11 pm

    great issues altogether, you just won a new reader. What
    may you suggest in regards to your post that you
    just made some days ago? Any sure?

  20. June 12, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    You are so awesome! I don’t believe I’ve truly read a single thing like that before.
    So great to find someone with genuine thoughts on this subject.
    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is required on the internet,
    someone with some originality!

  21. June 26, 2014 at 4:59 pm

    Hi colleagues, pleasant paragraph and good arguments commented at this place, I
    am truly enjoying by these.

  22. August 12, 2014 at 11:36 pm

    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    help from an established blog. Is it hard to set up
    your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things
    out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not
    sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions?
    Thank you

  23. Aja
    August 12, 2014 at 11:41 pm

    I think the admin of this website is in fact working hard for his
    website, since here every information is quality based information.

  24. August 12, 2014 at 11:47 pm

    Thank you for some other magnificent article. Where else could
    anybody get that type of information in such a perfect approach of writing?

    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such info.

  25. September 3, 2014 at 10:11 am

    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and
    it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I may just I want to recommend you some fascinating things or tips.
    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.

    I desire to read even more things about it!

  26. September 5, 2014 at 2:04 am

    If some one desires to be updated with newest technologies after that he must be
    pay a quick visit this site and be up to date daily.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 481 other followers

